Pick a time

Please pick a day you want to schedule a tour:

Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 01 August
Friday 02 August
Saturday 03 August
Sunday 04 August

Please pick time you want to schedule a tour:

09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00

Properties

$889,999.00
257 Auburndale Ave Newton, MA
3 Beds | 2 Baths | 1840 Ft2 | 6977 Ft2

Tell us a little about yourself

Are you currently working with any other agent?

Additional notes