Pick a time

Please pick a day you want to schedule a tour:

Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June

Please pick time you want to schedule a tour:

09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00

Properties

$2,195,000.00
88 Hammond St Newton, MA
5 Beds | 4 Baths | 4480 Ft2 | 9182 Ft2

Tell us a little about yourself

Are you currently working with any other agent?

Additional notes