Pick a time

Please pick a day you want to schedule a tour:

Saturday 25 March
Sunday 26 March
Monday 27 March
Tuesday 28 March
Wednesday 29 March
Thursday 30 March
Friday 31 March
Saturday 01 April
Sunday 02 April
Monday 03 April
Tuesday 04 April
Wednesday 05 April
Thursday 06 April

Please pick time you want to schedule a tour:

09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00

Properties

$1,995,000.00
16 Josselyn Pl Newton, MA
5 Beds | 4 Baths | 4100 Ft2 | 9950 Ft2

Tell us a little about yourself

Are you currently working with any other agent?

Additional notes